Home

From 2014 “Azov Controls” has become a part of the Group of Ukrainian and German enterprises TeraWatt Group.


Our partners

rittal allen-bradley pc

Our goal – effective partnership

Azov Controls LLC is functioning on the Ukrainian market more than 11 years. Our main areas of activity are the following:

  • design of APCS on a turnkey basis;
  • development of software;
  • development of design documentation;
  • assembling of control cabinets;
  • educational courses;
  • supply of equipment.

 

Azov Controls LLC offers solutions on the base of Rockwell Automation on the territory of Ukraine and CIS. We deal with automation equipment produced by such international lead manufacturer as Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley), Siemens, Invensys (Foxboro).

Azov Controls LLC is certified partner of Rittal that is lead supplier of the systems of the distribution cabinets, electric distribution, control of microclimate, IT-infrastructure, software and service.

As well as Azov Controls LLC is a partner of PHOENIX CONTACT that offers a wide range of such specific items as connections for machines and printed-circuit boards, industrial, electrotechnical and electronic components and solutions for automation that are adapted for specific industrial needs.


News

Главная

C 2014-го года «АЗОВ КОНТРОЛЗ» входит в Группу Компаний TeraWatt Group, состоящую из украинских и немецких компаний.


Наши партнеры

rittal allen-bradley pc

Цель нашей работы — надежное сотрудничество

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «АЗОВ КОНТРОЛЗ» представлено на рынке Украины с 2004 года. Основными направлениями деятельности нашей компании являются:

  • создание систем АСУТП «под ключ»;
  • разработка программного обеспечения;
  • разработка проектной документации;
  • производство шкафов управления;
  • обучение персонала;
  • поставка оборудования.

ООО «АЗОВ КОНТРОЛЗ» предлагает решения на базе продукции концерна Rockwell Automation на территории Украины и стран СНГ. Мы работаем с оборудованием автоматизации ведущих мировых производителей: Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley), Siemens, Invensys (Foxboro).

ООО «АЗОВ КОНТРОЛЗ» является официальным партнёром компании Rittal — ведущего поставщика систем распределительных шкафов, электрораспределения, контроля микроклимата, IT-инфраструктуры, а также ПО и сервиса.

ООО «АЗОВ КОНТРОЛЗ» также является партнером PHOENIX CONTACT, которая предлагает широкий ассортимент специализированной продукции: соединительные технологии для устройств и печатных плат, промышленные, электротехнические и электронные компоненты, а также решения для автоматизации, адаптированные для потребностей конкретных отраслей.


Новости